61st Kerala State School Athletic Championship

Pala Kottayam Sub Committees

1. RECEPTION

Chairman Jose K Mani, Member of Parliament

Convener James Xavier, 95441513155

2. FOOD

Chairman Roy Francis

(Opposition leader Pala Muncipality)

Convener P B Kuruvilla, 9447569888

3. Publicity

Chairman Smt. Leena Sunny

(Chairperson Pala Muncipality)

Convener S Santhosh Kumar, 9447840371

4. Programme

Chairman Sri. Kuriakose Padavan

Vice Chairman, Pala Municipality

Convener Dr. Chacko Joseph, 9446450488

5. Law & Order

Chairman Thomas George

President Kozhuvanal Grama Panchyath

Convener Somy Joseph, 9446058165

6. Welfare

Chairman Smt. Shiny Santhosh

(President Ramapuram Grama Panchayath)

Convener Sudheesh K Nair, 9446756985

7. Registration

Chairman Sri C R Narayanan Nair

President, Bharananganam Grama Panchayath

Convener Sibi Antony, 9446608780

8. Accommodation

Chairman Lissy Sebastian

Member, District Panchayath

Convener Siji Sebastian, 9249999567

9. Transportation

Chairman Smt, Moly Lukose

President Uzhavoor Block Panchayath

Convener Bineeth K.S, 9446561219

10. Medical

Chairman Smt Reni Bijoy

President, Meenachal Grama Panchayath

Convener Emmanuel Augustine, 9447567728

11. Light & Sound

Chairman Sunny Mundnad

President, Kadanad Grama Panchayath

Convener Rajesh G, 9961838330

12. Stage & Pandal

Chairman Smt. Beena Baby

President Mutholi Panchayath

Convener T.A Nishad, 8606331543

13. Ground & Equipments

Chairman Zacharias Kutheraveli

President District Panchayath

Convener Jositmon John, 9497117293

14. Technical

Chairman Sri. S P Pillai

Convener Dr. Chacko Joseph, 9446450488

15. Souvenir

Chairman Dr. Rani Joseph

President Marangattupally Grama Panchayath

Convener Johnson Joseph, 9446121145

16. Trophy

Chairman Smt. Rani Jose

President, Karoor Grama Panchayat

Convener Muhammed Yaseen, 9961074404

17. Ceremony

Chairman Smt. Pennamma Joseph

Member, District Panchayath

Convener Alex P Jacob, 9037498168

18. Finance

Chairman Sri, Philip Kuzhikulam

President Valavoor Service Co-op. Bank)

Convener Jigy R, 9497321972

19. Green Protocol

Chairman Smt. Anitha Raju

Member, District Panchayath, Ramapuram

Convener Roy Mathew, 9495345998