





58th KERALA STATE SCHOOLS ATHLETICS CHAMPIONSHIP

2014-2015 LNCPE, KARYAVATTOM, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM 2014 DECEMBER 08 – 11

Chief Patrons

HIS EXCELLENCY P. SADASIVAM

GOVERNOR OF KERALA

SRI.OOMMEN CHANDY

HON. CHIEF MINISTER OF KERALA

SRI. G.KARTHIKEYAN

HON. SPEAKER, LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

SRI. P.K.ABDU RABB

HON. MINISTER FOR EDUCATION

SRI. V.S.SIVAKUMAR

HON. MINISTER FOR HEALTH & DEVASWOM

SRI. THIRUVANCHOOR RADHAKRISHNAN

HON. MINISTER FOR SPORTS

SRI.V.S.ACHUTHANANDAN

HON. LEADER OF OPPOSITION, LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

Patrons

SRI. N.SAKTHAN

DEPUTY SPEAKER, KERALA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

ADV. K.CHANDRIKA

MAYOR, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CORPORATION

DR. SHASHI THAROOR, MP

ADV. A.SAMPATH, MP

SRI. K.MURALEEDHARAN, MLA

SRI. V.SIVANKUTTY, MLA

SMT. JAMEELA PRAKASAM, MLA

SRI. M.A.VAHEED, MLA

SRI. KOLIAKODE.N.KRISHNAN NAIR, MLA

SRI. PALODE RAVI, MLA

SRI. B.SATHYAN, MLA

SRI. V.SASI, MLA

SRI. VARKALA KAHAR, MLA

SRI. R.SELVARAJ, MLA

SRI. A.T.GEORGE, MLA

SMT. ANSAJITHA RUSSEL

PRESIDENT, DISTRICT PANCHAYATH, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

SRI. A. SHAJAHAN IAS,

SPECIAL SECRETARY TO GOVT, GENERAL EDUCATION DEPT.

SRI. BIJU PRABHAKAR IAS,

DISTRICT COLLECTOR, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

SMT. PADMINI THOMAS

PRESIDENT, KERALA STATE SPORTS COUNCIL





Organising Committee

CHAIRMAN : ADV. K.CHANDRIKA,

HON. MAYOR, CORPORATION OF THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

VICE CHAIRMAN : SRI. HAPPYKUMAR,

DEPUTY MAYOR,

CORPORATION OF THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

: SRI. RUFFESS DANIEL,

VICE PRESIDENT, DIST PANCHAYATH

THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

PRESIDENT : SRI. L.RAJAN,

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION (IN FULL ADDTIONAL CHARGE)

VICE PRESIDENT : SRI. K.N.SATHEESH IAS,

DIRECTOR, HIGHER SECONDARY EDN

: SRI. C.K.MOHANAN,

DIRECTOR, VOCATIONAL HIGHER SECONDARY EDN

: SRI. M.D.MURALI,

ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION

GENERAL CONVENOR : SMT. P.A.HARIFAL BEEGUM,

DEPUTY DIRECTOR (EDUCATION), THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

JOINT GENERAL

CONVENORS: **DR.SAJUDHEEN,** JOINT DIRECTOR, HSE

SMT. SHEEBA.S, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, VHSE

SRI. KESAVAN POTTI,

PRINCIPAL, DIET THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

: **SMT. K. SAFEENA**, DEO THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

: **SMT. VALSALA.S,** DEO ATTINGAL

: **SMT.GEETHA KUMARI.D**, DEO NEYYATTINKARA

ORGANISING SECRETARY : DR. CHACKO JOSEPH,

DEPUTY DIRECTOR, PHYSICAL EDN& SPORTS

JOINT SECRETARY : SRI. K.M.JAYAN,

RDSGA SECRETARY, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM



Sub Committees

RECEPTION COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. V.SIVANKUTTY, MLA**CONVENOR : **SRI. K.P.SANTHOSH KUMAR**

FOOD COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI.ANAD JAYAN**,

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN, TVM DIST

PANCHAYATH

CONVENOR : **SRI. J.MUHAMMED RAFI**

PUBLICITY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. R.SELVARAJ, MLA**CONVENOR : **SRI. R. ARUNKUMAR**

PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : SRI. V.SASI, MLA

CONVENOR : **DR. CHACKO JOSEPH,**

DEPUTY DIRECTOR, PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS

LAW & ORDER COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. K.MURALEEDHARAN, MLA**

CONVENOR : **SRI. M.A.RASHEED**

REGISTRATION COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. VARKALA KAHAR, MLA**

CONVENOR : **SRI. SHIHABDEEN.S**

ACCOMMODATION COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. M.A. VAHEED, MLA** CONVENOR : **SRI. S. SREENIVASAN**

TRANSPORT COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. KOLIAKODE N KRISHNAN NAIR, MLA**

CONVENOR : **SRI. P.V.SREEKALESHAN**

LIGHT & SOUND COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. HAPPYKUMAR**,

DEPUTY MAYOR, TVM CORPORATION

CONVENOR : **SRI. K.BUHARI**

STAGE & PANDAL COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. PALODE RAVI, MLA**CONVENOR : **SRI. KHALID KUNJU.M**





GROUND & EQUIPMENTS COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. B.SATHYAN, MLA**

CONVENOR : **SRI. T.SHAJU**

TROPHY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SMT. JAMEELA PRAKASHAM, MLA**

CONVENOR : **SRI. VIJAYAPAL.M.G**

CEREMONY COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. RUFFESS DANIEL,**

VICE PRESIDENT, TVM DIST PANCHAYATH

CONVENOR : **Sri. Binny.p.joseph**

SOUVENIR COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SMT. SUBAIDA TEACHER,**

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON,

TVM DIST PANCHAYATH

CONVENOR : **SRI. BINNY.P.JOSEPH**

FINANCE COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. JOHNSON JOSEPH,**

OPPOSITION LEADER, TVM CORPORATION

CONVENOR : **SRI. AJEEB.A.K**

WELFARE COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. A.T.GEORGE, MLA**

CONVENOR : **SRI. D.R.JOSE**

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

CHAIRMAN : **SRI. PAZHANIYA PILLAI,**

FORMER CHAIRMAN, TECHNICAL COMMITTEE, AFI

CONVENOR : **DR. CHACKO JOSEPH,**

DD PHYSICAL EDUCATION & SPORTS